Home

About us

20 YEARS OF EXPERIENCE IN THE TRANSLATION INDUSTRY

We are an online only translation agency, offering professional language services at affordable rates. Our service portfolio includes translation and proofreading, MTPE and subtitle translation.


As a modern and flexible service provider, we bring together a global network of professional translators dedicated to providing our customers with cost-effective solutions tailored to their increasingly complex needs. We provide free, no obligation quotes and can help and advise you with the complex issues of internationalisation.


We specialise in European languages and US-English in any combination.


Your German partner for professional translations!

translation24_marketing_uebersetzung
Marketing Translations
translation24_software_uebersetzung
Software Translations
translation24_business_uebersetzung
Business Translations
translation24_webseite_uebersetzung
Website Translations

WHAT WE OFFER

Translations Working with a global network of professional translators and translation agencies that has grown steadily over our 20 years in the business, we provide professional translations by highly qualified native speakers. | Translation of subtitles We translate subtitles for videos of Fortune 500 companies and streaming services such as Netflix and Amazon Prime, and for the full-service digital agency VaynerMedia in New York. | Machine Translation Post Editing We have entire teams specializing in MTPE. Their job, as professional translators, is to review product descriptions provided by our customers in machine translated form (Google Translate), to produce a final text of acceptable quality. | Proofreading in various languages We provide proofreading services by trained professionals for German and English texts as well as all other European and Asian languages. Your documents will be checked word for word to identify and correct any spelling and grammar mistakes.

Get a Quote

-->


Our Goal

YOUR PARTNER FOR CUSTOMISED SOLUTIONS

We believe that focused hard work is the ultimate key to success. With more than 20 years of experience, we are aware that even seemingly insignificant details matter when translating or proofreading a text. Feel free to contact us for a personal consultation.

LOW RATES

NATIVE SPEAKERS

EMAIL DELIVERY

Process

Requesting a translation by our professional native-speaking translators is simple. As an online translation agency, we offer you a fully optimised workflow.
How We Work

Your German partner for professional translations

We are a small and highly specialised team of freelancers from Germany, with more than 20 years of experience in the management of translation projects. Our clients include a broad cross-section of global corporations, SMEs and translation agencies from all over the world. As a decentralised organisation with a network of experienced and trusted native speakers, we are able to offer professional translations at very reasonable rates. We are your one-stop shop for all your language needs. You will have a single point of contact who will be happy to assist you at any time and coordinate your projects. What is more, you will enjoy all the benefits that working with a registered German company (GmbH) provides – including full liability protection for you, and strict compliance with the EU GDPR.

We are the developers of world-leading applications for Apple macOS and iOS. Translations 24 has been an integral part of our localization strategy. They have been available quite literally day and night providing linguistic help for us. From the start of our cooperation, our international sales figures have measurably improved, and we are hugely indebted to Translations 24 for its excellent translation services.

Christoph Vogelbusch

Managing Director / TheKeptPromise

We are extremely grateful to Translations 24 for their service, professionalism and reliability in every aspect of their work for us over the years. Whether book publication or the translation of sales literature, Translations 24 is our first choice for high-end projects with tight deadlines. If you get the chance to work with Translations 24 – do it!

Ralph Hoffmann

Managing Director / Unternehmens-Broker GmbH

Frank, your experience with translation and proofreading is impressive. Again, I would like to say your help with our translations is amazing and I couldn’t say enough how helpful this is for our international expansion. You are a true VaynerNation member. Love it!

Sid Astir

International Distribution and Platform Strategy for Gary Vaynerchuk / VaynerMedia

FAQ

For all companies which require high quality translations (industry, service providers, commerce, etc.) and have a high volume of texts for translation in manuals, catalogs, data spec sheets, etc. Our offer is also attractive for all firms looking to go international without breaking the bank, to be represented on foreign markets and to cost-effectively tap into new areas of business!

 

No, we never cut corners on quality. All translations are done by professionally qualified technical translators, each based in the country for which your document is intended. For instance, translations from English into German are actually done in Germany. We only cut costs by saving on the additional services, which you should not have to pay for if you don’t require them. In the true spirit of a direct service provider, we have created structures that allow us to offer you professional translations at much cheaper rates.

 

There is, of course, no such thing as absolute perfection. Human error cannot be totally avoided. However, a healthy mix of experience, skill and the right motivation serve to minimise errors. We exclusively use professional technical translators who have been working with us for years. Should you ever find that a translation is not to your satisfaction, we will, of course, immediately correct and rework it free of charge.

INTERNATIONALLY SUCCESSFUL WITH OUR TRANSLATIONS

German

Home

Über uns

20 Jahre Erfahrung mit professionellen Übersetzungen

Als reines Online-Übersetzungsbüro bieten wir professionelle Sprachdienstleistungen zu günstigen Preisen. Zu unserem Leistungsangebot zählen Übersetzungen und Lektorate sowie MTPE und die Übersetzung von Untertiteln.


Wir verstehen uns als moderner und flexibler Dienstleister, der mit seinem weltweiten Netzwerk an professionellen Übersetzern und Partneragenturen kosteneffektiv und individuell die Probleme seiner Kunden löst. Wir erstellen für Sie unverbindlich individuelle Kostenvorschläge und geben Ratschläge und Hilfestellung rund um die komplexen Themen Internationalisierung und Expansion.


Wir sind spezialisiert auf europäische Sprachen sowie US-Englisch in jeder beliebigen Kombination.

translation24_marketing_uebersetzung
Marketing Übersetzung
translation24_software_uebersetzung
Software Übersetzung
translation24_business_uebersetzung
Business Übersetzung
translation24_webseite_uebersetzung
Website Übersetzung

WAS WIR IHNEN BIETEN

Übersetzungen für die Industrie Dank unseres über 20 Jahre gewachsenen Netzwerks aus professionellen Übersetzern weltweit, bieten wir professionelle Übersetzungen durch Muttersprachler für alle Sprachen an. | Übersetzungen von Untertiteln Wir übersetzen Untertitel für Videos von Fortune 500 Unternehmen und Streaming-Diensten wie Netflix und Amazon Prime sowie für die New Yorker Digitalagentur VaynerMedia. | Machine Translation Post Editing Wir haben Zugriff auf ganze Teams, die auf MTPE spezialisiert sind. Hierbei werden Texte, die auf Kundenseite durch Google Translate oder DeepL übersetzt wurden, von professionellen Übersetzern korrigiert. | Lektorate in vielen Sprachen Wir bieten Lektorate durch professionell geschulte Lektoren für deutsche Texte sowie alle europäischen Sprachen an. Rechtschreibung und Grammatik werden Wort für Wort überprüft und korrigiert.

Angebot anfragen

-->


Unser Ziel

Fokussiert auf Übersetzungen

Wir sind der Meinung, dass letztendlich nur fokussierte Arbeit zum Erfolg führt. Mit unseren über 20 Jahren Erfahrung wissen wir, dass es bei Übersetzungen und Proofreading auf jedes noch so kleine Detail ankommt. Sprechen Sie uns gerne an für eine individuelle Beratung.

Günstige Preise

Schnelle Lieferung

Lieferung per E-Mail

Ablauf

Eine Übersetzung durch unsere professionellen Muttersprachler zu bestellen ist ganz einfach. Als Online-Übersetzungsbüro bieten wir Ihnen einen perfekt optimierten Workflow an.
Wie wir arbeiten

Ihr Partner für Übersetzungen in Deutschland

Wir sind ein kleines, hoch spezialisiertes Team aus Freelancern in Deutschland mit über 20 Jahren Erfahrung in der Vermittlung von Übersetzungsprojekten. Zu unseren Kunden gehören internationale Großkonzerne genauso wie Mittelständler, Kleinunternehmen und viele Übersetzungsbüros weltweit. Durch unsere dezentrale Struktur sind wir in der Lage, Ihnen Übersetzungen sehr günstig durch unsere über Jahre getesteten professionellen Muttersprachler zu vermitteln. Sie haben bei uns immer einen festen Ansprechpartner, der gerne für Sie erreichbar ist und Ihre Projekte organisiert. Dazu genießen Sie bei uns alle Vorteile, die Ihnen eine deutsche GmbH als Auftragnehmer bietet – wie zum Beispiel die Haftung und die strenge Einhaltung der EU-DSGVO.

Wir sind die Entwickler weltweit marktführender Anwendungen für Apple macOS und iOS. Translations 24 ist seit 2015 ein fester Teil unseres Übersetzungs-Teams und unsere internationalen Verkaufszahlen sind seit dem Start der Kooperation messbar gestiegen.

Christoph Vogelbusch

Geschäftsführer / TheKeptPromise

Wir sind dem Team von Translations 24 für die rundum hoch professionelle, zuverlässige und langjährige Arbeit im Bereich Übersetzungen und Lektorat sehr dankbar. Zögern Sie nicht, wenn Sie die Möglichkeit bekommen, mit Translations 24 zu arbeiten.

Ralph Hoffmann

Geschäftsführer / Unternehmens-Broker GmbH

Frank, your experience with translation and proofreading is impressive. Again, I would like to say your help with our translations is amazing and I couldn’t say enough how helpful this is for our international expansion. You are a true VaynerNation member. Love it!

Sid Astir

International Distribution and Platform Strategy for Gary Vaynerchuk / VaynerMedia

FAQ

Für alle Unternehmen, die qualitativ hochwertige Übersetzungen benötigen (Industrie, Dienstleistung, Handel etc.). Ebenfalls attraktiv ist das Angebot für alle Firmen, die den günstigen Einstieg in die Internationalisierung suchen, um auf einem fremdsprachigen Markt vertreten zu sein und neue Geschäftsfelder möglichst kostengünstig zu eröffnen!

Nein, wir sparen niemals an der Qualität. Alle Übersetzungen werden von professionell ausgebildeten Fachübersetzern jeweils in dem Land angefertigt, für das Ihre Dokumente bestimmt sind. So werden zum Beispiel Übersetzungen aus der deutschen Sprache in US-amerikanisches Englisch in den USA realisiert. Wir sparen lediglich an zusätzlichen Leistungen, die Sie nicht bezahlen sollen, wenn Sie diese nicht benötigen. Im Sinne eines Direkt-Dienstleisters haben wir Strukturen geschaffen, die es uns erlauben, Ihnen professionelle Übersetzungen deutlich günstiger anzubieten.

Absolute Perfektion gibt es natürlich nicht. Menschen machen Fehler, doch sorgen eine gesunde Mischung aus Erfahrung, Können und Motivation dafür, Fehler zu minimieren. Wir setzen ausschließlich professionelle Fachübersetzer ein, die seit Jahren mit uns kooperieren. Sollte einmal ein Text nicht zu Ihrer vollen Zufriedenheit übersetzt sein, übernehmen wir selbstverständlich umgehend eine kostenlose Nachbesserung.

INTERNATIONAL ERFOLGREICH MIT UNSEREN ÜBERSETZUNGEN

Wir sind ein kleines, hoch spezialisiertes Team aus Deutschland mit über 20 Jahren Erfahrung in der Vermittlung von Übersetzungsprojekten. Zu unseren Kunden gehören internationale Großkonzerne genauso wie Mittelständler, Kleinunternehmen und viele Übersetzungsbüros weltweit.
Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Nachricht!
TRANSLATIONS 24

 Schreiben Sie uns eine E-Mail

Copyright 2020 – Translations 24 – Impressum – Datenschutz – AGB

English